Kontakt

BRUBECK products are also widely available outside of Poland - we encourage you to contact our official foreign distributors:

BMTK - Bonardo Marco
via Dogana 19/D - CH - 6854 San Pietro di Stabio

Tel. +41 91 224 7785
Cell. +39 335 249 660
mail: ufficio@bonardomarco.com

ARNOX,SPOL. S R.O.

CONTACT PERSON: RÓBERT ANDRÁŠI

BREŽNÝ RIADOK 16

058 01 POPRAD

SLOVAK REPUBLIC

PHONE: +421 904 930 850

WEBSITE: WWW.ARNOX.EU

E-MAIL: ARNOX@ARNOX.EU

Arnox,spol. s r.o.

Contact person: Jiří Vala

Ostravská 2262

756 61 Rožnov pod Radhoštěm 

Czech Republic

Phone: +420 603 885 338

Website: www.huraven.cz

E-mail: jvala@huraven.cz

 

 

RETAILERS PORTAL

If you have any questions regarding our Terms and Conditions of Sale, please contact us on email below.

If you'd like us to call you back, please write your phone number in the comments section below.

Sales Office: sales@brubeck.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 7484 040 147
Office open: Monday - Saturday from 9.00 till 18.00

Performance Wear Limited - exclusive distributor of BRUBECK and WEBSTER brand in UK and ROI
77 Alston Drive, Bradwell Abbey Industrial Estate, MK13 9HG, Milton Keynes, UK
Company registered in England no. 8239452; VAT no. GB 100392466.

Our general warehouse is located at MK BOX Self Storage in Milton Keynes.

Hungarotex

Peter Horvath

Phone: +48601214880

E-mail: hungarotex@wp.pl

 

BRUBECK HUNGARY

EZUSTHEGYI 2/A

2097 PILISBOROSJENŐ

andrea@brubeckmail.hu

GASS Outdoor Wear

Werner Gass

E-mail: werner@gass.ch

Website: www.gass.ch

 

Oxfalck

Jan van Avesneslaan 2

1181 Amstelveen

E-mail: brubeck@oxfalck.com

 

ULTRAPOWER

Marc-Oliver Kock

Zelterstraße 4, 10439 Berlin

Phone: +49 30 54841964

E-mail: Distribution@ultrapower.eu

Phone: +7 (495) 646-73-74

E-mail: brubeck@brubeck-ivo.ru

Website: www.brubeck-ivo.ru

 

UAB LITADA

Molėtų g. 13,

D. RIEŠĖS K., VILNIAUS RAJ.

LT-14028 Litwa

Phone: +37069963091

E-mail: litada@gmail.com

 

AT SPORT OU

Mustamae tee 50

10621 TALLIN

mustamae@atsport.ee

 

Efekt Bis Sp. z o.o. Sp. Komandytowa

 

Skautów 11B

 

20-055 LUBLIN

 

efekt@efekt.lublin.pl

 

(Active Collection)

WAM - Front, Lercel Spółka Jawna

Gromadzka 46

30-719 Kraków

m.kroczek@megaoutdoor.pl

tel. +48 509955597

 

Shopgroup

Lyovanget 54

5500 Middelfart

www.brubeck.dk

ch@shopgroup.dk

 

SIA "MKG Projekts"

Avotu str.47,Riga

skype:+37129296393

brubeck@inbox.lv

brubecklv@gmail.com

 

2BG Activewear

2/450 Boronia Road

3152 VIC Wantina South

E-mail: info@globewalker.com.au

Phone number +61 421 667 703